Joint

The Board of Joint Services

The Board of Joint Services at Kemicentrum consists of the Head of Joint Services, the three Heads of Departments and representatives for students. 

Members

Martin Hedström 
martin.hedstrom@biotek.lu.se
046-222 75 78
Head of joint services 

Leif Bülow
leif.bulow@tbiokem.lth.se
046-2229594
Head of the Department of Chemistry

Ola Wallberg
ola.wallberg@chemeng.lth.se
046-222 46 41
Head of the Department of Chemical Engineering 

Mattias Alveteg
mattias.alveteg@chemeng.lth.se
046-222 36 27
Head of the Department of Food Technology, Engineering and Nutrition 

Erik Fajersson
Student representative, B & K-sektionerna

Alfred Bökman 
Student representative, W-sektionen

Ivar Connheim
Student representative, N-fak


Right to precense

Tommy Ljungdell
Tommy.Ljungdell@kc.lu.se
046-222 83 38
Building coordinator (Right to presence)

Johan Tejler
johan.tejler@kc.lu.se
046-222 31 11
Environment Health and Safety coordinator (Right to presence)

Camilla Wenngren
camilla.wenngren@kilu.lu.se
046-222 80 46
Communications officer (Right to presence)

Håkan Hansson
hakan.hansson@kilu.lu.se
046-222 93 05
Head of Administration (Right to precense)

Caroline Lindblom
caroline.lindblom@kc.lu.se
046-222 81 94
Administrative head of unit (Right to precense)

Page Manager: information@kc.lu.se | 2021-11-10