Contact


Library and information desk

The information desk is located in the library at Kemicentrum. 

Phone: +46 (0) 70 617 50 11
E-mail: kemibiblioteket@science.lu.se

For information about openings hours, visit the library website. 

Library of science 


Education

Find more contact information on Student - Kemicentrum.

Sofi Elmroth

Director of post graduate studies (KILU)
sofi.elmroth@biochemistry.lu.se
+46 (0) 46 222 36 92 

Sophie Manner

Director of undergraduate studies (KILU) 
sophie.manner@chem.lu.se
+46 (0) 46 222 83 63 

Gunnar Lidén

Programme Director of Chemical engineering, Biotechnology (LTH)
gunnar.liden@chemeng.lth.se
+46 (0) 46 222 08 62  

Johan Reimer

Programme Director of Environmental Engineering (LTH)
johan.reimer@kemi.lu.se
+46 (0) 46 222 81 33


Management

Martin Hedström

Head of Joint Sevices at Kemicentrum (husprefekt)
martin.hedstrom@biotek.lu.se 
+46 (0) 46 222 75 78

Leif Bülow

Head of the Department of Chemistry
leif.bulow@kilu.lu.se 
+46 (0) 46 222 95 94

Mattias Alveteg

Head of the Department of Food Technology, Engineering and Nutrition 
mattias.alveteg@chemeng.lth.se
+46 (0) 46 222 36 27

Ola Wallberg

Head of the Department of Chemical Engineering
ola.wallberg@chemeng.lth.se 
+46 (0) 46 222 46 41


Administration

Kemicentrum has a joint administration. Below you find contact information to the administration at Kemicentrum.

Håkan Hansson

Head of Administration
hakan.hansson@kilu.lu.se
+46 (0) 46 222 93 05

Caroline Lindblom

Administrative head of unit
(guest lodgings, caretaker´s office)
caroline.lindblom@kc.lu.se
+46 (0) 46 222 81 94

Tommy Ljungdell

Building coordinator
Tommy.Ljungdell@kc.lu.se
+46 (0) 46 222 83 38

Johan Tejler 

Environmental Health & Safety (EHS) Coordinator 
johan.tejler@kc.lu.se
+46 (0) 46 222 31 11


Kemicentrum

Postal adress

Box 124
221 00 Lund

Internal mail

Service point 1

Visiting adress

Naturvetarvägen 14

E-mail

information@kc.lu.se 

Page Manager: information@kc.lu.se | 2021-11-10